Search results

Search results

  1. Sheep 101 Field Day

    https://morrow.osu.edu/sheep-101-field-day

    Sheep 101 Field Day Lambing & Dystocia Laboring Saving Time Tricks ...

  2. Carlos Sanabria

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/carlos-sanabria

    Carlos Sanabria Visiting Scholar sanabria.23@osu.edu 044E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Julie Manning

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/julie-manning

    Julie Manning Project Manager- Foods For Health Discovery Theme manning.318@osu.edu https://foodsforhealth.osu.edu/ 614-292-0229 264E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. AGNR News Articles

    https://hardin.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/agnr-news-articles

    ...

  5. Dibyakanta Seth

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dibyakanta-seth

    Dibyakanta Seth Visiting Scholar seth.80@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Kyle Verhoff

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyle-verhoff

    Kyle Verhoff MS (Sulc) verhoff.115@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Chelsie Rodriguez MS (Chiavegato) rodriguez.1276@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Cassie Reed

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassie-reed

    Cassie Reed MS (Gardner) reed.1347@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Qulina Rai

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/qulina-rai

    Qulina Rai PhD (Chiavegato) rai.110@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Soybean Foliar Products

    https://hardin.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/soybean-foliar-products

    Hardin County- The R3 soybean growth stage is a common time to consider foliar application of fungicide, insecticide, and fertilizer. Before we jump into the potential yield outcomes of these products, let’s define the R3 growth stage. A soybean plant is ...

Pages