Search results

Search results

  1. Jamie Strange

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jamie-strange

    Jamie Strange Chair, Department of Entomology 614-292-9325 strange.54@osu.edu ...

  2. Scott Scheer

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/scott-scheer

    Scott Scheer Interim Chair, Department of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership 614-292-6758 scheer.9@osu.edu ...

  3. Jacqueline Wilkins

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jacqueline-wilkins

    Jacqueline Wilkins Interim Director, OSU Extension 614-292-4067 wilkins.201@osu.edu ...

  4. Adam Ward

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/adam-ward

    Adam Ward Director, Government Affairs 614-247-2077 ward.311@osu.edu ...

  5. Gary Pierzynski

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/gary-pierzynski

    Gary Pierzynski Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education 614-688-5681 pierzynski.3@osu.edu ...

  6. Steven Neal

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/steven-neal

    Steven Neal Associate Dean for Academic Programs 614-688-5612 neal.2@osu.edu ...

  7. Kris Boone

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/kris-boone

    Kris Boone Director, Agricultural Technical Institute 330-287-1212 boone.3@osu.edu ...

  8. Keith DiDonato

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/keith-didonato

    Keith DiDonato Chief Advancement Officer 614-688-2119 didonato.11@osu.edu ...

  9. Lori Bowman

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/lori-bowman

    Lori Bowman Chief of Staff and Special Assistant to the Vice President and Dean 614-688-2074 bowman.978@osu.edu ...

  10. Jeff Sharp

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jeff-sharp

    Jeff Sharp Director, School of Environment and Natural Resources 614-292-5422 sharp.123@osu.edu ...

Pages