Search results

Search results

  1. Benjamin Zeiger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/benjamin-zeiger

    Benjamin Zeiger ENR Graduate Student zeiger.17@osu.edu Benjamin is a graduate student in the Fisheries and Wildlife Science specialization and is advised by Dr. Risa Pesapane.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Prese ...

  2. Carl Engstrom

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/carl-engstrom

    Carl Engstrom ENR Graduate Student engstrom.32@osu.edu Carl is a graduate student in the Fisheries and Wildlife specialization and is advised by Dr. Steve Matthews.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Dat ...

  3. Dounia Zinbi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dounia-zinbi

    Dounia Zinbi MENR Graduate Student zinbi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Griffin Weeks

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/griffin-weeks

    Griffin Weeks MENR Graduate Student weeks.336@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Christina Sullivan

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/christina-sullivan

    Christina Sullivan MENR Graduate Student sullivan.1576@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Mary Stone

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mary-stone

    Mary Stone MENR Graduate Student stone.447@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Dr. Tyler Carr

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-tyler-carr

    Dr. Tyler Carr Assistant Professor- Turfgrass Science carr.981@osu.edu Kottman Hall (310E) Columbus Campus PhD Plant, Soil, & Environmental Sciences- The University of Tennessee (2022) MS Horticulture- University of Arkansas (2019) BS Agriculture, Foo ...

  8. Dr. Darren Drewry

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-darren-drewry

    Dr. Darren Drewry Assistant Professor (Affiliate) drewry.19@osu.edu Ag Engineering (200) Columbus Campus More info coming soon!   What got you interested in this field? Info coming soon!   Exciting current research Info coming soon!   Rough career path th ...

  9. Ecology of Infectious Disease

    https://senr.osu.edu/courses/enr-5335

    ENR 5335 This course provides an introduction to the ecology of infectious diseases. We will investigate infectious disease transmission and control in single- and multi-host systems and for vector-borne diseases. Prereq: One undergraduate-level Biology c ...

  10. Dr. Dominic Petrella

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-dominic-petrella

    Dr. Dominic Petrella Assistant Professor (Affiliate) 70% Teaching | 30% Research petrella.21@osu.edu (330) 263-9722 Halterman Hall (290A) Wooster Campus PhD Horticulture and Crop Science- The Ohio State University (2017) BS Agriculture- The Ohio State Uni ...

Pages