Search results

Search results

  1. Evita Maitland

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/evita-maitland

    Evita Maitland PhD Student maitland.20@osu.edu 230C Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Lauren Ma

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-ma

    Lauren Ma MS Student ma.1688@osu.edu 44C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Ashley Kuchta

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-kuchta

    Ashley Kuchta MS Student kuchta.23@osu.edu 240I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Minseung Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/minseung-kim

    Minseung Kim MS Student kim.8548@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Manpreet Kaur

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/manpreet-kaur

    Manpreet Kaur PhD Student kaur.333@osu.edu 44B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Cameron Jordan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-jordan

    Cameron Jordan PhD Student jordan.1071@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Peter Howard

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/peter-howard

    Peter Howard PhD Student howard.1373@osu.edu 230D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Vidarshani Ellepola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/vidarshani-ellepola

    Vidarshani Ellepola MS Student ellepola.1@osu.edu 44D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Adam Chismar

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/adam-chismar

    Adam Chismar PhD Student chismar.7@osu.edu 048G Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Internal Use

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/internal-use

    Department FST Committees for 2023-2024 PDF Endowment Funds in Food Science Graduate Thesis and Exam Outcome Edward link for admissions related data   Faculty can access student applications in the Microsoft Teams folder- FST Grad Applicants and Fellowshi ...

Pages