Search results

Search results

  1. Gathering Place Open House

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/january-23-29-2023-january-17-22-2023/gathering-place-open-house

    Come check out our new space for underrepresented students and their allies- the Gathering Space. ...

  2. AGSYSMT 5560 LAB

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10228

    Room 100 (Wooster) Requested by Sandeep Dhakal   Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 21 2023. Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 17, ...

  3. AGSYSMT 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10227

    Room 100 (Wooster) Sandeep Dhakal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, Feb ...

  4. Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10226

    245 Kathleen Fast Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  5. Shared Harvest- January 25th- Canceled due to potential inclement weather. 

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/shared-harvest-0

    Shared Harvest Foodbank, Wednesday, January 25th- Canceled due to potential inclement weather.  It saddens me to tell you that we are canceling the food distribution in Darke County on Wednesday, January 25 th. We are canceling due to potential inclement ...

  6. Healthy Living with Chronic Conditions

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/healthy-living-chronic-conditions-0

    Healthy Living with Chronic Conditions workshops provide skills and new habits to help take better control of your health, and keep doing the things that matter to you most. This is class is a PHONE CALL class. Participants will call from the convenience ...

  7. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  8. Blast Off!

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/blast-4

    Next Scheduled Active Parenting Workshop: The Teenage Years Feb 13, 14, 15, 16 -  Time: 12:30-2:30pm During these 4 session virtual workshops, we use Active Parenting curriculum to introduce you to tools that may help you to raise responsible, confident c ...

  9. Wits Workout- Out With the Old, In With the New

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/wits-workout-out-old-new-0

    Wits workout: out with the old in with the new New Madison Public Library- February 10 at 1:00 p.m. Join Dr. Roseanne Scammahorn for an afternoon of “Out with the old, in with new” themed activities, engaging intellectually, having fun socializing, while ...

  10. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ...

Pages