Search results

Search results

  1. Monitoring and Managing Spotted Wing Drosophila in Fruit Crops

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/ent-0086

    ...

  2. AgWaterTeam Purchasing Training

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11007

    245 Ella Nichols.730   cc Thursday, June 13, 2024- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  3. Ohio State to host Manure Science Review in August

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-host-manure-science-review-august

    The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) will host the 24th annual Manure Science Review on August 6, 2024 at the Molly Caren Agricultural Center in London, Ohio.   Aimed at farmers, crop consultants, soi ...

  4. Narrow Row Spacing in Corn: Management Considerations for Ohio

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/anr-0152

    ...

  5. The Organic Certification Process for Farms

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/sag-0003

    ...

  6. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024, Wed Jul 03 2024, Wed Jul 10 2024, Wed Jul 17 2024, Wed Jul 24 2024, Wed Jul 31 2024, Wed Aug 14 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 20 ...

  7. Managing Corn in Response to Severe Storms and Short-Term Weather Stressors

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/anr-0151

    ...

  8. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11005

    202 kw Repeats every day 2 times. Monday, June 10, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  9. AgWater Team Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11004

    219 Manal Askar kw Thursday, July 18, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  10. Safe Sitter-July 29

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/safe-sitter-july-29

    Register Here Designed to prepare students to be safe when they’re home alone, watching younger siblings, or babysitting. The Instructor-led class is filled with fun games and role-playing exercises. Students even get to use mannequins to practice rescue ...

Pages