Search results

Search results

  1. Newspaper Articles

    https://hardin.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/newspaper-articles

    Combine-Field Fires Nitrogen Recommendations for Corn An Evening Garden Affair Summer Garden Programs Pond Clinic Marigold Magic Grow Ohio Project County Plant Sales Spring Forage Establishment Crop Yields Victory Gardens 2023 Rainfall Report Solar Eclips ...

  2. AgWaterTeam Purchasing Training

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11007

    245 Ella Nichols.730   cc Thursday, June 13, 2024- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  3. CARTEENS Class

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/carteens-class-117

    Check in from 6PM- 6:29PM. Class starts promptly at 6:30PM. Those not checked in and seated before 6:30PM will be counted as absent and will not receive any court attendance credit. The youth and parent/guardian must be present to check-in.  Participants ...

  4. Ohio State to host Manure Science Review in August

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-host-manure-science-review-august

    The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) will host the 24th annual Manure Science Review on August 6, 2024 at the Molly Caren Agricultural Center in London, Ohio.   Aimed at farmers, crop consultants, soi ...

  5. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024, Wed Jul 03 2024, Wed Jul 10 2024, Wed Jul 17 2024, Wed Jul 24 2024, Wed Jul 31 2024, Wed Aug 14 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 20 ...

  6. An Evening Garden Affair

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/evening-garden-affair-5

    ...

  7. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11005

    202 kw Repeats every day 2 times. Monday, June 10, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  8. Food Preservation & Canning 101- 2 part workshop

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/food-preservation-canning-101-0

    Join Jenny Lobb, Family and Consumer Sciences Educator, for a 2 part Food Preservation and Canning 101 workshop. Both sessions are free of charge and no registration is required.   Session 1: Saturday, July 27, 2024, 10:30- 11:30 a.m. An Overview of Food ...

  9. Food Preservation & Canning 101- 2 part workshop

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/food-preservation-canning-101

    Join Jenny Lobb, Family and Consumer Sciences Educator, for a 2 part Food Preservation and Canning 101 workshop. Both sessions are free of charge and no registration is required.   Session 1: Saturday, July 27, 2024, 10:30- 11:30 a.m. An Overview of Food ...

  10. AgWater Team Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11004

    219 Manal Askar kw Thursday, July 18, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

Pages