Search results

Search results

  1. Jessica NeJame

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-nejame

    Jessica NeJame ENR Graduate Student nejame.1@osu.edu Jessica is a MS student. Nicole Sintov, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Jeremy Salvo

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jeremy-salvo

    Jeremy Salvo ENR Graduate Student salvo.11@osu.edu Jeremy is a MS student. Steven Lyon, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Grant Ravary

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/grant-ravary

    Grant Ravary ENR Graduate Student ravary.4@osu.edu Grant is a MS student. William Peterman, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Rebecca Ralston

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-ralston

    Rebecca Ralston ENR Graduate Student ralston.119@osu.edu Rebecca is a MS student. Christopher Tonra, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Casey Ortbahn

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/casey-ortbahn

    Casey Ortbahn ENR Graduate Student ortbahn.1@osu.edu Casey is a PhD student. Kristi Lekies, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Joseph Hinz

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/joseph-hinz

    Joseph Hinz ENR Graduate Student hinz.30@osu.edu Joseph is a MS student. Robert Gates, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Carolyn Mestemaker

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/carolyn-mestemaker

    Carolyn Mestemaker MENR Graduate Student mestemaker.5@osu.edu Carolyn is a student in the Master of Environment and Natural Resources professional degree program. Stacey Fineran, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  8. Julia Linder

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/julia-linder

    Julia Linder ENR Graduate Student linder.114@osu.edu Julia is a MS student. Douglas Jackson-Smith, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Zhian Lin

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/zhian-lin

    Zhian Lin MENR Graduate Student lin.4281@osu.edu Zhian is a student in the Master of Environment and Natural Resources professional degree program. Stacey Fineran, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presenta ...

  10. Ying-Ren Lai

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ying-ren-lai

    Ying-Ren Lai ENR Graduate Student lai.642@osu.edu Ying-Ren is a PhD student.  Nicholas Basta, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages