Search results

Search results

  1. AGSYSMT 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10227

    Room 100 (Wooster) Sandeep Dhakal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, Feb ...

  2. Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10226

    245 Kathleen Fast Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  3. CFAES Ambassador Application

    https://ansci.osu.edu/february-6th-2023-january-30th-2023-january-23rd-2023/cfaes-ambassador-application

    The CFAES Ambassador application is OPEN!  If you are interested in expanding your leadership skills, connecting with future Buckeyes, sharing your experiences within the College, and making new friends, consider applying today! The application deadline i ...

  4. Animal Sciences Undergraduate Research Experience- Summer 2023

    https://ansci.osu.edu/february-6th-2023-january-30th-2023-january-23rd-2023/animal-sciences-undergraduate-research

    Research positions are available for undergraduate students who are interested in research in the Department of Animal Sciences.  Applicants must commit to full-time research over a 10-week period during summer 2023 and participate in the CFAES Undergradu ...

  5. Paid Summer 2023 Internships with W.H. Miner Institute

    https://ansci.osu.edu/february-13th-2023-february-6th-2023-january-30th-2023-january-23rd-2023/paid-summer-2023

    W.H Miner Agricultural Research Institute is welcoming applications for their four paid internship programs that will run from Monday, May 22-Friday, August 11, 2023: Summer Experience in Farm Management https://urldefense.com/v3/__https://www.whminer.org ...

  6. Amplify Horse Racing Opens Spring Mentorship Program Application

    https://ansci.osu.edu/january-30th-2023-january-23rd-2023/amplify-horse-racing-opens-spring-mentorship-program-application

    The application has opened for the spring 2023 intake of the Amplify Horse Racing Mentorship Program, and will remain open through Friday, February 3. The program connects youth and young adults interested in the Thoroughbred industry with experienced ind ...

  7. February 13th, 2023

    https://ansci.osu.edu/february-13th-2023

    Welcome to Week 6!  ...

  8. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  9. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ...

  10. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

Pages