Search results

Search results

  1. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10175

    219 Michael Lichtensteiger Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Apr 25 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  2. Grad Student Meet and Greet

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10190

    219 Lucy Omar Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  3. Grad Student Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10189

    245 Sam Francis Repeats every month on February, March, April, May on the third Tuesday 4 times. Tuesday, February 21, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm Tuesday, March 21, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm Tuesday, April 18, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm Tuesday, May 16, 2023- 3:15pm ...

  4. Grad Student Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10188

    245 Sam Francis Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm ...

  5. Advisor/Club Information

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/advisorclub-information

    New Advisor Packet (found here) must be completed and returned to our office. Also, enter your profile into the 4-H Online system as a club volunteer. Fingerprint Information Yearly Financial Summary 4-H Club Constitution 4-H Club Bylaws Officer Resources ...

  6. Cloverbud Information

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/cloverbud-information

    Cloverbud Veggie-Fruit Car Race This year, Cloverbudswill be able to participate in a veggiefruitCar Event. The race will take place at the Swine barn at the fairgrounds. Cloverbuds will bring their completed car and spare parts/repair parts to participat ...

  7. Cloverbud Information

    https://butler.osu.edu/node/2866

    Cloverbud Veggie-Fruit Car Race ...

  8. Allen Co Outlook and Agronomy Day

    https://allen.osu.edu/news/allen-co-outlook-and-agronomy-day

    Call to reserve your spot for our Agronomy Day. Click HERE for a schedule of the topics and speakers. Cost is $15. Breakfast will be provided and a full lunch catered by The Old Barn Out Back. Please call 419-879-9108 for more information. ...

  9. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10187

    219 Friday, May 5, 2023- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  10. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10186

    219 Friday, April 7, 2023- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

Pages