Search results

Search results

  1. Ag Outlook and Agronomy Day

    https://allen.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/ag-outlook-and-agronomy-day

    Allen County Ag Outlook and Agronomy Day will be held on February 7th at the Allen Co Fairgrounds.  ...

  2. Nic Baumer

    https://allen.osu.edu/people/nic-baumer

    Agriculture and Natural Resources baumer.15@osu.edu 419-879-9108 ...

  3. Introduction to Environmental Science Laboratory

    https://senr.osu.edu/courses/enr-2101

    ENR 2101 Introduction to environmental science and Earth systems; biodiversity and ecology; natural resources and sustainability; water and atmospheric sciences; scientific writing, communication and literacy; exploration of observational studies, laborat ...

  4. Fertilizer Certification Offered

    https://champaign.osu.edu/news/fertilizer-certification-offered

    Private fertilizer applicators seeking to become certified for the first time will be able to do so by attending a NEW Fertilizer Certification Training course, being offered on February 9th.  Champaign County ANR Educator Grant Davis will be hosting this ...

  5. Benjamin Zeiger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/benjamin-zeiger

    Benjamin Zeiger ENR Graduate Student zeiger.17@osu.edu Benjamin is a graduate student in the Fisheries and Wildlife Science specialization and is advised by Dr. Risa Pesapane.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Prese ...

  6. Carl Engstrom

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/carl-engstrom

    Carl Engstrom ENR Graduate Student engstrom.32@osu.edu Carl is a graduate student in the Fisheries and Wildlife specialization and is advised by Dr. Steve Matthews.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Dat ...

  7. Dounia Zinbi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dounia-zinbi

    Dounia Zinbi MENR Graduate Student zinbi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Griffin Weeks

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/griffin-weeks

    Griffin Weeks MENR Graduate Student weeks.336@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Christina Sullivan

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/christina-sullivan

    Christina Sullivan MENR Graduate Student sullivan.1576@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Mary Stone

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mary-stone

    Mary Stone MENR Graduate Student stone.447@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages