Search results

Search results

  1. Daniel Remley

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/daniel-remley

    Daniel Remley Field Spec, Family Nutritional Wellness, Assistant Professor, OSUE-Human Ecology Ext Admin 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, OH 45661 614-247-9685 740-289-4591 remley.4@osu.edu For more information about Dr. Remley, please check out his CV HERE. ...

  2. Mick Whitt

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/mick-whitt

    Mick Whitt MEP Growth Advisor 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, OH 45661 614-247-9728 whitt.124@osu.edu Business ...

  3. Hannah Scott

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/hannah-scott

    Hannah Scott Program Manager, CFAES Center for Cooperatives 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, OH 45661 614-247-9705 scott.1220@osu.edu Professional Experience: Hannah Scott, JD, is the program manager of the CFAES Center for Cooperatives at Ohio State where sh ...

  4. Sarah Swanson

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/sarah-strausbaugh

    Sarah Swanson Program Assistant 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, OH 45661 614-247-9682 740-289-4591 swanson.345@osu.edu Administration Aquaculture Soil and Bioenergy ...

  5. Books

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/aquaculture/research-publications/books

    "Sex Control in Aquaculture", has won an award of best Aquaculture books of all time.   Wang, H.P., F. Piferrer and S.L. Chen. 2018.  Sex Control in Aquaculture. Wiley-Blackwell.  onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/book/10.1002/9781119127291  Liang, X. ...

  6. Master Gardener Volunteers

    https://muskingum.osu.edu/mgv

        Youth Education Program Online Application Youth Education Program Printable Application   The Ohio State University Extension Master Gardener Volunteer Program provides intensive training in horticulture to interested Ohio residents, who then volunte ...

  7. Ryan Slaughter

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/ryan-slaughter

    Ryan Slaughter Research Assistant 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 614-247-9698 740-289-4591 slaughter.71@osu.edu B.S. of Agriculture Horticulture ...

  8. Charissa E Gardner

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/charissa-e-gardner

    Charissa E Gardner MEP Growth Advisor 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 614-247-9694 740-289-4591 gardner.1148@osu.edu Education:   Charissa is a graduate from Peebles High School.  She obtained her Bachelors Degree in Arts and English Humanities from ...

  9. Brad Bergefurd

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/brad-bergefurd

    Brad Bergefurd Assistant Professor and Specialty Crops Specialist The Ohio State University 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 614-247-9727 bergefurd.1@osu.edu   View Brad Bergefurd's CV here. Master of Science – Agriculture and Extension Educatio ...

  10. Christie Welch

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/christie-welch

    Christie Welch Program Specialist, Direct Agricultural Marketing 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, OH 45661 614-247-9725 740-289-4591 welch.183@osu.edu   Christie currently serves as farmers' markets specialist with the business team to provide business t ...

Pages