Search results

Search results

  1. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024, Wed Jul 03 2024, Wed Jul 10 2024, Wed Jul 17 2024, Wed Jul 24 2024, Wed Jul 31 2024, Wed Aug 14 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 20 ...

  2. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11005

    202 kw Repeats every day 2 times. Monday, June 10, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  3. Food Preservation & Canning 101- 2 part workshop

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/food-preservation-canning-101-0

    Join Jenny Lobb, Family and Consumer Sciences Educator, for a 2 part Food Preservation and Canning 101 workshop. Both sessions are free of charge and no registration is required.   Session 1: Saturday, July 27, 2024, 10:30- 11:30 a.m. An Overview of Food ...

  4. Food Preservation & Canning 101- 2 part workshop

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/food-preservation-canning-101

    Join Jenny Lobb, Family and Consumer Sciences Educator, for a 2 part Food Preservation and Canning 101 workshop. Both sessions are free of charge and no registration is required.   Session 1: Saturday, July 27, 2024, 10:30- 11:30 a.m. An Overview of Food ...

  5. AgWater Team Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11004

    219 Manal Askar kw Thursday, July 18, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  6. Eliana Torre

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/eliana-torre

    Eliana Torre Post Doctoral Scholar (Bonello) torres.704@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Juneteenth Holiday- Office Closed

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/events/juneteenth-holiday-office-closed

    Our office is closed on Wednesday, June 19, 2024, in observance of the Juneteenth holiday. Have a great day! ...

  8. Amy Barr

    https://ohio4h.org/people/amy-barr

    Amy Barr Program Manager- Statewide Events Nationwide & Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, Room 318, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus OH 43210 614-292-6579 barr.91@osu.edu Coordinates and provides leadership for 4-H special interest projects at the Ohio State ...

  9. Sours, Tatum collect 2024 ASABE awards

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/sours-tatum-collect-2024-asabe-awards

    The American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers (ASABE) announced its 2024 major award winners last week as a part of its monthly newsletter. Two members from The Ohio State University's Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological E ...

  10. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11002

    202 kw Friday, June 7, 2024- 12:00pm to 5:00pm ...

Pages