Search results

Search results

  1. Graduate Seminar in Food Science and Technology

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-8992

    FDSCTE 8992 A weekly seminar series on current and emerging topics in Food Science and Technology. Graduate students participate in all dimensions of the course, including presentations, as well as through interactions with all other speakers. Seminar spe ...

  2. Calendar of events

    https://ohio4h.org/newsletter/ohio-4-h-highlights/june-2021/calendar-events

    Check out these events we thought you’d enjoy! ...

  3. June 2021

    https://ohio4h.org/newsletter/ohio-4-h-highlights/june-2021-0

    ...

  4. Forrest Lang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang

    Forrest Lang- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data lang.485@osu.edu Scott A. Shearer ...

  5. Jake Bertemes

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jake-bertemes

    Jake Bertemes- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data bertemes.3@osu.edu Ryan Winston ...

  6. Ahmad Mohammadshirazi

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ahmad-mohammadshirazi

    Ahmad Mohammadshirazi Ph.D- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data mohammadshirazi.2@osu.edu Jordan Clark ...

  7. Matt Simmons

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/matt-simmons

    Matt Simmons M.S.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data simmons.584@osu.edu Jonathan D. Witter ...

  8. Gaoshoutong Si

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/gaoshoutong-si

    Gaoshoutong Si M.S.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data si.62@buckeyemail.osu.edu Peter P. Ling Sami Khanal ...

  9. Nathan Stoltzfus

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nathan-stoltzfus-0

    Nathan Stoltzfus M.S.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data stoltzfus.12@osu.edu Jay F. Martin ...

  10. Jamaka Thomas

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jamaka-thomas

    Jamaka Thomas Ph.D- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data thomas.4459@osu.edu Gonul Kaletunc ...

Pages