Search results

Search results

  1. Carl Engstrom

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/carl-engstrom

    Carl Engstrom ENR Graduate Student engstrom.32@osu.edu Carl is a graduate student in the Fisheries and Wildlife specialization and is advised by Dr. Steve Matthews.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Dat ...

  2. Dounia Zinbi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dounia-zinbi

    Dounia Zinbi MENR Graduate Student zinbi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Griffin Weeks

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/griffin-weeks

    Griffin Weeks MENR Graduate Student weeks.336@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Christina Sullivan

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/christina-sullivan

    Christina Sullivan MENR Graduate Student sullivan.1576@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Mary Stone

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mary-stone

    Mary Stone MENR Graduate Student stone.447@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Dr. Tyler Carr

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-tyler-carr

    Dr. Tyler Carr Assistant Professor- Turfgrass Science carr.981@osu.edu Kottman Hall (310E) Columbus Campus PhD Plant, Soil, & Environmental Sciences- The University of Tennessee (2022) MS Horticulture- University of Arkansas (2019) BS Agriculture, Foo ...

  7. David Zelaya

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-zelaya

    David Zelaya MS (Lindsey, L.) zelaya.22@osu.edu Columbus I'm anticipating graduating Summer 2024 Research Focus: I am from Juticalpa, Honduras. I am working in Dr. Laura Lindsey's Lab, conducting on farm research on insecticide applications in d ...

  8. Intercollegiate Dairy Cattle Judging Team

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/january-9-15-2023-dec-19-dec-25-2022/intercollegiate-dairy-cattle-judging-team

    Wanted:  Students interested in the 2023 Ohio State ATI Intercollegiate Dairy Cattle Judging Team. ...

  9. Tubing at Snow Trails

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/january-9-15-2023-dec-19-dec-25-2022-december-12-18-2022/tubing-snow-trails

    Join fellow Buckeyes from Mansfield and Marion for tubing at Snow Trails! ...

  10. Dr. Dominic Petrella

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-dominic-petrella

    Dr. Dominic Petrella Assistant Professor (Affiliate) 70% Teaching | 30% Research petrella.21@osu.edu (330) 263-9722 Halterman Hall (290A) Wooster Campus PhD Horticulture and Crop Science- The Ohio State University (2017) BS Agriculture- The Ohio State Uni ...

Pages