Search results

Search results

  1. NUEL’s 2023 North Central Regional Conference

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/november-16-2022-844am/nuel%E2%80%99s-2023-north-central-regional-conference

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  2. Erica Summerfield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erica-summerfield

    Erica Summerfield Ph.D. Student summerfield.18@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Danielle Seidita

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-seidita

    Danielle Seidita Masters Student seidita.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. William Robinson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/william-robinson

    William Robinson Masters Student robinson.2735@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Ohio State's AgOne program application is open

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/ohio-states-agone-program-application-open

    Ohio State’s Leadership Center has opened the application and nomination form for AgOne (agone.osu.edu), a new, year-long program for prospective or current board members within the agricultural industry who are interested in identifying the next steps fo ...

  6. Javan Owiti

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/javan-owiti

    Javan Owiti Ph.D. Student owiti.3@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Lindsay Naumann

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lindsay-naumann

    Lindsay Naumann Masters Student naumann.26@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Mary Ann Mortensen

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/mary-ann-mortensen

    Mary Ann Mortensen Masters Student mortensen.56@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Sean McKay

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sean-mckay

    Sean McKay Masters Student mckay.97@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Emily Masters

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-masters

    Emily Masters Masters Student masters.25@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages