Search results

Search results

  1. Riley Ewing

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/riley-ewing

    Riley Ewing MAE Student ewing.273@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Jane Haines

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jane-haines

    Jane Haines MAE Student haines.248@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Tate Dixon

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tate-dixon

    Tate Dixon MAE Student dixon.886@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Alsa Chen

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alsa-chen

    Alsa Chen MAE Student chen.7480@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Jack Dinan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jack-dinan

    Jack Dinan MAE Student dinan.33@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Malav Desai

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/malav-desai

    Malav Desai MAE Student desai.467@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Ashly Dyck

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ashly-dyck

    Ashly Dyck MAE Student dyck.8@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Irwin selected as 2022 AERE Fellow

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/irwin-selected-2022-aere-fellow

    Elena Irwin, distinguished professor of food, agricultural, and environmental sciences in economics and sustainability and faculty director of the Sustainability Institute at Ohio State, has been selected as a 2022 Fellow of the Association of Environment ...

  9. Student Resources

    https://aede.osu.edu/undergraduate/academic-advising/student-resources

    Prospective and current students with questions about undergraduate studies in our department can contact the appropriate academic advisor. Below are links to forms, information and policies organized by topic area that current students will find helpful. ...

  10. PhD Research Seminar

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-8895

    AEDECON 8895 PhD Students presenting and discussing research in agricultural, environmental, and development economics under the guidance of an instructor. Repeatable to a maximum of 10 cr hrs or 10 completions. This course is graded S/U. Graduate 1.0 Aut ...

Pages