Search results

Search results

  1. Regan Mohler

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/regan-mohler

    Regan Mohler ENR Graduate Student mohler.167@osu.edu Regan is a MS student. Jeffrey Jacquet, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Aidan McCarthy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aidan-mccarthy

    Aidan McCarthy ENR Graduate Student mccarthy.740@osu.edu Aidan is a MS student. William Peterman, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Tyler Johnson

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tyler-johnson

    Tyler Johnson ESGP Graduate Student johnson.9808@osu.edu Tyler is a MS student. Lauren Pintor, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Jordan Inskeep

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jordan-inskeep

    Jordan Inskeep ENR Graduate Student inskeep.24@osu.edu Jordan is a MS student. Matthew Hamilton, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Scott Hickman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/scott-hickman

    Scott Hickman ENR Graduate Student hickman.311@osu.edu Scott is a MS student.  Steve Lyon, advisor.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Zack Casparro

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/zack-casparro

    Zack Casparro MENR Graduate Student casparro.8@osu.edu A student in the  Master of Environment and Natural Resources  professional degree program. Stacey Fineran, advisor- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentati ...

  7. Austen Dixon

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/austen-dixon

    Austen Dixon ENR Graduate Student dixon.916@osu.edu A MS student. Matt Davies, advisor- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Colleen Brown

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/colleen-brown

    Colleen Brown MENR Graduate Student brown.3911@osu.edu A student in the  Master of Environment and Natural Resources  professional degree program. Stacey Fineran, advisor- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentati ...

  9. Tuny Amphonechit

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tuny-amphonechit-0

    Tuny Amphonechit ENR Graduate Student amphonechit.1@osu.edu Richard Dick, advisor  - Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Ohio Communities transitioning away from coal explored in new exhibition on campus

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/ohio-communities-transitioning-away-coal-explored-new-exhibition-campus

    A new exhibition Farewell Transmission: Community Resilience amid the End of Coal in Ohio debuts this week (August 23) at the Hopkins Hall Gallery through September 16, with a companion exhibit at Thompson Library Special Collections through the end of Fe ...

Pages