Search results

Search results

  1. Nelly Arguello-Blanco

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nelly-arguello-blanco-0

    Nelly Arguello-Blanco Research Associate arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu (330) 202-3555 Snyder Farm Wooster Campus Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil Engineering, The Ohio State University- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health Management, The Ohio State University- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health Management, The Ohio State University- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Carly Becker

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/carly-becker

    Carly Becker Program Coordinator becker.421@osu.edu (614) 247-9356 Howlett Hall Columbus Campus MS MPHM – The Ohio State University (Present) BA Strategic Communication – The Ohio State University (2015) I work with the PI’s and consortium members of the ...

  8. 2023 Tack Swap presented by the Coshocton County 4-H Horse Committee

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/2023-tack-swap-presented-coshocton-county-4-h-horse-committee

    ...

  9. 2023 Tack Swap presented by the Coshocton County 4-H Horse Committee

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/news/2023-tack-swap-presented-coshocton-county-4-h-horse-committee

    ...

  10. OSU Extension is Closed in Observance of New Years Day

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/osu-extension-closed-observance-new-years-day-0

    ...

Pages