Search results

Search results

  1. Ryan Mapes

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/ryan-mapes

    Ryan Mapes Endeavor Center Manager and Program Leader 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 614-247-9704 740-289-4591 mapes.281@osu.edu Ryan Mapes joined the Ohio State University South Centers as a Business Development Specialist for the Ohio Small Busin ...

  2. Christie Welch

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/christie-welch

    Christie Welch Program Specialist, Direct Agricultural Marketing 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, OH 45661 614-247-9725 740-289-4591 welch.183@osu.edu   Christie currently serves as farmers' markets specialist with the business team to provide business t ...

  3. Rafiq Islam, PhD

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/rafiq-islam-phd

    Rafiq Islam, PhD Soil & Bioenergy Program Leader 1864 Shyville Road, 614, Piketon, OH 45661 614-247-9700 islam.27@osu.edu SPECIALIZATION AND AREAS OF INTEREST · Climate-smart agriculture and agroecosystem services · Organic farming of high-value crops ...

  4. Thom Harker

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/thom-harker

    Thom Harker Research Assistant 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, OH 45661 614-247-9697 harker.7@osu.edu Horticulture Soil and Bioenergy ...

  5. Melissa Carter

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/melissa-carter

    Melissa Carter Business Development Specialist 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 614-247-9693 740-289-4591 carter.1094@osu.edu Melissa has been an employee of the Ohio State University South Centers Business Development Network since 2006. She assists ...

  6. Tom Worley, PhD

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/tom-worley-phd

    Tom Worley, PhD Director, OSU South Centers 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 614-247-9683 740-289-4591 worley.36@osu.edu Administration ...

  7. Jennifer Dunn

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/jennifer-dunn

    Jennifer Dunn Program Assistant 1862 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 614-247-9684 740-289-1578 dunn.595@osu.edu Administration Business ...

  8. Brad Bapst

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/brad-bapst

    Brad Bapst Small Business Development Center Director 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 614-247-9692 740-289-4591 bapst.4@osu.edu Brad is a Certified Business Advisor at The Ohio State University South Centers Business Development Network.  Brad has b ...

  9. Paul O'Bryant

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/paul-obryant

    Paul O'Bryant Research Assistant, Aquaculture 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, OH 45661 614-247-9690 740-289-4591 obryant.4@osu.edu Aquaculture ...

  10. Dean Rapp

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/dean-rapp

    Dean Rapp Research Assistant, Aquaculture 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, OH 45661 614-247-9688 740-289-4591 rapp.24@osu.edu Aquaculture ...

Pages