Search results

Search results

  1. NASA Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10046

    219 Repeats every week every Friday until Thu Dec 15 2022 except Fri Sep 30 2022. Friday, August 26, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 2, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 9, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 16, 2022- 12:30pm to 2 ...

  2. 2022 Wayne County Fair

    https://wayne.osu.edu/events/2022-wayne-county-fair

    ...

  3. Organic Grains Workshop

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/events/organic-grains-workshop

    Save the Date. More details to come. Featuring keynote speakers: Joel Gruver, Western Illinois University Lea Vereecke, Rodale Institute Organics ...

  4. FCS 2022 Conference

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2022-conference

    The annual Family and Consumer Sciences conference, Romaine Calm & Carrot On: Moving Forward with FCS, will be held October 19-20. Day 1 is in-person at the Columbus Zoo. Day 2 will be virtual. ...

  5. Looking to stretch your food budget? These tips and recipes won't strain your wallet

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/looking-stretch-your-food-budget-these-tips-and-recipes-wont-strain-your-wallet

    As recently reported in The Columbus Dispatch, “Grocery  bills have been going up every month, with no sign of stopping.” Recent consumer data shows that groceries are 12.2 percent higher now than they were last summer. To help save money, FCS educator Je ...

  6. Graduate Student Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10038

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022. Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 20, 2022- 1:30pm to 3:00pm Tuesd ...

  7. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10045

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Dec 15 2022. Wednesday, August 24, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, August 31, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, September 14, 2022- 1:45pm to ...

  8. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10044

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 13 2022. Monday, August 29, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, September 5, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, September 12, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, September 19, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monda ...

  9. Research Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10043

    219 Thursday, August 25, 2022- 8:00am to 9:30am ...

  10. FABE Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10042

    202 Friday, August 26, 2022- 2:30pm to 3:30pm ...

Pages