Search results

Search results

  1. Assessing Sustainability: Project Experience

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-4567

    FABENG 4567 Students gain experience in sustainability assessment by applying concepts and quantitative methods to evaluate environmental, economic, social, and technical sustainability of specific projects. EEDS major capstone. Prereq: AEDEcon 4330 or IS ...

  2. Grain Handling, Drying, and Milling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-3330

    AGSYSMT 3330 Principles of handling, drying, storing, and milling grain. Grain handling equipment will include grain pits, conveyors, augers, bucket elevator, and hazard monitoring. Drying and storage will include dryeration, in-bin counterflow drying, ba ...

  3. Introduction to Digital Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-2580

    AGSYSMT 2580 An introduction to digital agriculture and the data acquisition and data management systems, analytical tools, machinery systems and crop, animal and environmental models utilized in this rapidly evolving field to enhance the profitability an ...

  4. FABENG 3120 Testing

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10052

    245 Repeats every 4 weeks every Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 1:45pm to 8:15pm Thursday, October 20, 2022- 1:45pm to 8:15pm Thursday, November 17, 2022- 1:45pm to 8:15pm ...

  5. Seminar Archive

    https://fabe.osu.edu/seminar/archive

    Spring 2022 Series 2022 Spring Seminar Series Recordings   1 / 18 Jordan Clark (OSU FABE / CEGE) Title:  “Roles for smart indoor environmental control in connected energy communities” Abstract:  The recent pandemic has focused our attention on our indoor ...

  6. NASA Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10050

    202 Friday, September 30, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm ...

  7. Darren Drewry Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10049

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 08 2022. Wednesday, August 24, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, August 29, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Wednesday, August 31, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, September 5, 2022- 4:00pm ...

  8. Darren Drewry Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10048

    219 Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 08 2022. Wednesday, August 24, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, August 29, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Wednesday, August 31, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm Monday, September 5, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:30pm ...

  9. NASA Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10047

    219 Repeats every week every Friday until Thu May 04 2023. Friday, January 13, 2023- 11:30am to 1:30pm Friday, January 20, 2023- 11:30am to 1:30pm Friday, January 27, 2023- 11:30am to 1:30pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 11:30am to 1:30pm Friday, February 10, ...

  10. NASA Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10046

    219 Repeats every week every Friday until Thu Dec 15 2022 except Fri Sep 30 2022. Friday, August 26, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 2, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 9, 2022- 12:30pm to 2:30pm Friday, September 16, 2022- 12:30pm to 2 ...

Pages